2013

2013 is here with an entire new meaning, a new beginning after a great personal year but a tumultuous one worldwide; my 2012 resolutions list were accomplished to the dot by mid-year and I was afraid to write my new list because I know that I have to accomplish my goals to feel myself as a complete success.

 

Before midnight on Dec 31/2012 my goals were imprinted in my best handwriting and now I have to break them in small groups to start tackling them down one at the time or few as opportunity and time allows because I have to avoid get burned by trying to do too much too soon but I can’t procrastinate either, I need to reach my ideal balance to have a wonderful 2013!

I hope you do the same, find your balance in life and start creating the new you!

 

 back to top ^

Write a comment

Comments: 0